Some systems are experiencing issues

Stickied Incidents

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Instagram Service Instagram Followers

Instagram is currently doing some updates.

Please allow up to 24 hours for Followers to be delivered

Monday 8th May 2017

Home Dedicated Server Panel Update

To serve you better, we will be updating our Dedicated Server Panel throughout the day.

During the update, you may have difficulty accessing to some of its features.

Saturday 22nd April 2017

Home Website Upgrade Maintenance

To serve you better, we will be upgrading our Website on 22nd April 2017 1500 Hours SGT.

The maintenance should not take more than 10 minutes.

During the maintenance period of time, our Home page, Client area and Forum will not be accessible.

Friday 31st March 2017

Mail Mail Upgrade Maintenance

To serve you better, we will be upgrading our Mail on 31st March 2017 1500 Hours SGT.

The maintenance should not take more than 5 minutes.

During the maintenance period of time, our System will not be able to send mail.

Wednesday 29th March 2017

Website & Mirror Upgrade Maintenance

To serve you better, we will be upgrading our Website and Mirror on 30th March 2017 1500 Hours SGT.

The maintenance should not take more than 10 minutes.

During the maintenance period of time, our Home page, Client area, Forum and Mirror will not be accessible.

Past Incidents

Saturday 21st April 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 20th April 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 19th April 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 18th April 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 17th April 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 16th April 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 15th April 2018

No incidents reported